2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

Our offices will be closed the following dates in 2019:

Monday, January 21                       Martin Luther King Jr Birthday

Monday, February 18                     Presidents Day

Monday, May 27                             Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4                             Independence Day

Monday, September 2                    Labor Day

Monday, October 14                       Columbus Day

Monday, November 11                   Veterans Day – Observed

Thursday, November 28                 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29                      Open 9:00 – 4:00

Tuesday, December 24                  Christmas Eve – closing at 1:00 pm.

Wednesday, December 25             Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31                   New Year’s Eve – closing at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020          New Year’s Day